WeChat

 

Mobile web

CONTACT US

Landline: +86-392-2696036          Mobile: +86-18803320778          E-mail: wdkx_qsj@163.com
Address: Jinshan Industrial Zone, Bohai Road, Qibin District, Hebi City
Copyright © 2018 Hebi Vida Kexun Electric Co., Ltd.       
豫ICP备19003098号      Powered by www.300.cn

 

 

Service Hotline

+86-392-2696036

 

 

 

SHORTCUT MENU

>
Magnesium alloy material application research and development technology center

SUBSIDIARY COMPANY

Magnesium alloy material application research and development technology center

The center is supported by hebi weidake sunda electric appliance co., LTD., and has established industry-university-research integration cooperation with nanjing university of technology and xi 'an university of technology. The center's pilot test and industrialization core base has die casting, extrusion, equipment manufacturing and other industrial equipment, has a number of magnesium alloy industrialization production lines.

Production equipment

Now has all kinds of production equipment, testing equipment more than 100, including 19 sets of CNC machining center, electric assembly line 5, micro-arc oxidation, electrophoresis production line 1, the shear stamping production line 1, high vacuum evaporation bismuth, selenium evaporation high vacuum machine, air impact machine, rotary kiln and furnace, capacitor can assign special equipment, such as direction, measurement, surge suppressor, selenium rectifier production line 2

The main members of

The center takes a doctor as the technical leader and 26 senior and middle-level professional technical personnel and management personnel as the backbone, and forms an integration mode of production, education and research with nanjing university of technology and xi 'an university of science and technology as the cross-regional alliance.

The research field

1. Application basis and new materials of magnesium alloy:

The main research contents include structural properties characterization of magnesium alloy materials, mechanism of material toughening and plastic deformation, deformation process analysis of plastic processing, research and development of high-strength, high-plastic, heat-resistant and ultra-light magnesium alloy materials and magnesium based functional materials, solidification process simulation, basic database construction of magnesium alloy, etc. In magnesium alloy toughening theory, plastic deformation mechanism of high formability, heat resistance mechanism and other applied basic research, magnesium alloy basic database construction and other aspects have strong strength.

2. Melting and casting technology of magnesium alloy:

The research contents include melt refining and metamorphism of magnesium alloy, refining of deformed magnesium alloy blank, die casting technology of magnesium alloy, extrusion casting technology, strip continuous casting technology, comprehensive disposal and utilization technology of waste. The new production technology of die casting and extrusion casting, which is mainly researched and developed, is applied to the parts of new energy automobile and motorcycle, and realizes large-scale production.

3. Plastic forming of magnesium alloy and processing technology of plate profile:

Research and development of magnesium alloy plate rolling technology, magnesium alloy plate extrusion - rolling technology, magnesium alloy profile extrusion processing technology, related die technology. Breakthrough and master a number of key technologies such as on-line temperature control rolling of magnesium alloy sheet and rolling of endless crack, streamline working belt design of rapid extrusion die of magnesium alloy profile and rapid temperature adjustment of large section die. Provide high-quality battery packs for new energy vehicles; The developed plates and profiles have been used for luxury passenger cars.

4. Application technology of magnesium alloy products:

With automobile and motorcycle as the main application targets, the integrated application technology system of magnesium alloy products with independent intellectual property rights has been formed, and the technical platform for the research and development of magnesium alloy die-casting products has been established. Magnesium alloy gearbox housing, crankcase housing, steering wheel framework, hub and other components products were developed, as well as magnesium alloy samples of laptop and mobile phone housing. For 3C products, magnesium alloy plate stamping technology and related equipment technology were developed. Research and development of magnesium alloy grinding and coating surface treatment technology.

In 2017, the company was recognized by the ministry of science and technology, ministry of finance and state administration of taxation as a high-tech enterprise in henan province and issued a high-tech enterprise certificate. The company has established the quality management system and obtained the GB/ t19001-2016 "quality management system" certification certificate, the company has established the environmental management system and obtained the GB/ t14001-2015 "environmental management system" certification certificate and the safety management system certification certificate. In 2017, the company applied for 18 patent projects, the state intellectual property office approved 13 utility model patents, issued certificates, and 4 invention patents are expected to be obtained in August 2019. In 2018, the company applied for 19 patent projects, and the state intellectual property office has accepted 8 of them and issued a notice of acceptance.

Industrial development and application results

The establishment and operation of magnesium alloy material application research and development technology center greatly promoted the development of magnesium industry in hebi city and directly contributed to the establishment of magnesium alloy enterprises.

Through the combination of "production, learning, research and application", the company has jointly developed a variety of magnesium alloy products such as automobiles, motorcycles, bicycles, manual tools, various extruded profiles, plates, military industrial parts and production equipment with the cooperative units. The loading quantity of magnesium alloy parts and magnesium quantity for single vehicle are among the top in hebi city

Through technical service and project cooperation, the center has established close cooperative relations with many magnesium and magnesium alloy production and application enterprises, such as Ming magnesium technology co., LTD.

Contact

Address: beautiful industrial park, jinshan industrial park, qibin district, hebi city, henan province

Contact person: Chen jing

Contact number: +86-18839210736

座机:0392-2696036          手机:18803920778          邮箱:wdkx_qsj@163.com
地址:鹤壁市淇滨区渤海路金山工业区
页面版权所有 © 2018 鹤壁维达科巽电气有限公司       
豫ICP备19003098号      网站建设:中企动力郑州

 

 

客户服务热线

0392-2696036

 

 

 

微信公众号

 

手机网站

 

联系我们

SHORTCUT MENU

快速导航

>
镁合金材料应用研发技术中心

旗下公司 SUBSIDIARY COMPANIES

镁合金材料应用研发技术中心

  该中心以鹤壁维达科巽电器有限公司为依托,与南京工业大学、西安理工大学建立产学研一体化合作,拥有镁合金熔炼、压铸、薄带连铸、挤压、轧制和冲压等成套研发设备和先进的材料分析检测仪器。中心的中试及产业化核心基地拥有压铸、挤压、装备制造等工业设备,建有多条镁合金产业化生产线。

  生产设备

  现拥有各类生产设备、检测设备100多台,其中包括数控加工中心19台,电气装配线5条,微弧氧化电泳生产线1条,剪切冲压生产线1条,高真空铋蒸发机、高真空硒蒸发机、空气回转炉、奈炉、电容器冲击台、赋能台、正反向测量台等专用设备,电涌抑制器、硒整流器生产线2条

  主要成员

  中心以一名博士为技术带头,以26名高中级专业技术人员、管理人员为骨干,与南京工业大学、西安理工大学跨区域联合,形成产学研一体化模式。

  研究领域

  1、 镁合金应用基础及新型材料:

  主要研究内容包括镁合金材料的结构性能表征,材料强韧化和塑性变形机制,塑性加工的变形过程分析,高强度、高塑性、耐热和超轻镁合金材料及镁基功能材料的研究与开发,凝固过程模拟,镁合金基础数据库建设等。在镁合金强韧化理论、高成形性塑性变形机制,耐热机理等应用基础研究、镁合金基础数据库建设等方面有较强的实力。

  2、镁合金熔炼与铸造成型技术:

  研究内容涉及镁合金熔体精炼变质,变形镁合金坯料的精炼,镁合金压铸技术,挤压铸造技术,薄带连铸技术,废料综合处理和利用技术。重点研究开发的新型压铸和挤压铸造生产技术,应用在新能源汽车及摩托车零部件上,并实现规模化生产。

  3、镁合金塑性成型及板型材加工技术:

  研究开发镁合金板材轧制技术、镁合金板材挤压-轧制技术、镁合金型材挤压加工技术、相关模具技术等。突破并掌握了镁合金板材在线控温轧制及无边裂轧制、镁合金型材快速挤压模具流线型工作带设计及大断面模具温度快速调节等一批关键技术;为新能源汽车提供优质的电池包;所研制的板材、型材已供豪华客车试用,

  4、镁合金产品应用技术:

  以汽车、摩托车为主要应用目标,形成了具有自主知识产权的镁合金产品集成应用技术体系,建立了镁合金压铸产品研究开发的技术平台;开发出镁合金变速箱壳体、曲轴箱壳体、方向盘骨架、轮毂等零部件产品,以及笔记本电脑外壳和手机外壳的镁合金样品。针对3C产品,开发了镁合金板材冲压工艺及相关设备技术;研发了镁合金打磨和涂装等表面处理技术。

  公司于2017年被国家科技部、财政部、税务总局认定为河南省高新技术企业并颁发了高新技术企业证书。公司建立了质量管理体系并取得了GB/T19001-2016《质量管理体系》认证证书,公司建立了环境管理体系并取得了GB/T14001-2015《环境管理体系》认证证书和安全管理体系认证证书。公司曾荣获河南省讲诚信树商信先进单位称号,荣获鹤壁市经济技术开发区企业技术创新先进单位称号2017年,公司申报专利项目18项,国家知识产权局批复实用新型专利13项,已颁发证书,4项发明专利预计2019年8月取证;2018年,公司申报专利项目19项,国家知识产权局已受理8项,颁发了受理通知书。

  产业化开发应用成果

  镁合金材料应用研发技术中心的成立及运行,极大地推进了鹤壁市镁产业的发展,直接促成了镁合金企业的建立。

  通过“产、学、研、用”的结合,与合作单位共同开发出多种汽车、摩托车、自行车、手动工具、各种挤压型材、板材、军工零部件和生产装备等镁合金产品,,镁合金零部件的装车数量及单车用镁量均为鹤壁市前列

  通过技术服务与项目合作,中心已与明镁科技有限责任公司等多家镁及镁合金生产与应用企业建立了紧密的合作关系。

  联系方式

  地址:河南省鹤壁市淇滨区金山工业区美丽工业园

  联系人:陈晶

  联系电话:18839210736